329a040f15 · Publish Mingle Face Desktop 0.2.15 update metadata · Updated 2026-09-06 04:47:36 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?